Crater Lake National Park – Stunning!


Crater Lake National Park in Oregon is a place I have wanted to visit for many years. I remember flying over it on a passenger flight from LA to Seattle a few years back and looking down in wonder. Now I have finally been to the lake, stood on the massive volcanic rim and felt how cold that beautiful blue water truly is! Stunning!

Wizard Island - Crater Lake National Park, Oregon USA
Wizard Island – Crater Lake National Park
Crater Lake Panorama
Panoramic views
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Inger says:

    This looks absolutely amazing Deano! Hope I get to experience this myself one day, until then I’ll admire you photos:)

    1. Deano says:

      Its a beautiful place. I will post more soon

Leave a Reply

