Reflections of Seattle


February 14th, 2012

I guess I was in a reflective mood today?

5 Comments Add yours

  1. tracilee says:

    love these photos! makes me miss seattle

    1. Deano says:

      Thanks. Are you in the East now?

      1. tracilee says:

        Work has me on the eastcoast and midwest right now. Hoping to make it back to Seattle soon.

  2. cessology says:

    Hopefully this year, I get to visit Seattle. 😉

    1. Deano says:

      It’s a beautiful place. Thanks for taking a look at my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

